“Nonsensical broad is nonsensical”

I was looking for post/blogs about working out because a bish likes to dream. I saw one called “OUTLAW,” and while I knew it was most-likely not going to be my cup of tea, I clicked on it. I guess I was curious because it said “outlaw workout” and my overactive imagination said “we must know this information.”  When I went to the blog, it was basically a Mr. Universe type work out personality, giant muscles and the sort, and not half as colorful as I’d hoped. It was all testosterone up in that muther. I thought that my thinking it was going to be actual outlaws chatting like “lifted a tree out by the roots today, my bye-bye arms are as good as gone, son!” was amusing so I left a post about it. I soon learned that muscles and magic do not mix. It was like I was in Avatar and they were in the Army trying to steal my tree. Luckily, one of them sort of spoke Na’vi and I made it out alive, but I’m fairly certain 34 of them wanted to shoot my unicorn… and then do 90 low bar bench reps with his cold, dead, rainbowed carcass.

“WTF is a turtle bomb?”

Guess that J.R. dude is right, instead of showing your face on the internet – you should probably just stick to using your first and last name. Kudos to Ken though – and really all of them, cause it cracked me up that our languages/personalities were so different! They looked at my paragraph and were like “does. not. compute.”

TRUST me all of their outlaw workout posts looked like:

|= @_@ (*$$$*@()x20 @%#$(@x40 (@!%&&x60 (rest for 90)

to me too.

😀

Have you ever tried to communicate with someone that just “does. not. compute?” Let’s hear it!

4 thoughts on ““Nonsensical broad is nonsensical”

  1. LMAO to “Guess that J.R. dude is right, instead of showing your face on the internet – you should probably just stick to using your first and last name.”

    You can comment nonsensically on my blog any time.

Leave a Reply

